The Best Tea for Summer

Hello Everyone! I know it’s been a really long time. I want to try to do some more blogging, we will see. But today I wanted to talk about a tea that I’ve been hooked on recently.

Something that you should know about me is that I love tea. Hot tea, iced tea, with cream, sugar, all of it. I especially love tea with flavors, like Chai, cinnamon, or fruit. Summer is the perfect time for fruity flavors in tea, but the hassle of brewing a cup and waiting for it to cool down or adding ice takes away the fun.

You can imagine my excitement when I found out that Twinings, my favorite brand of tea, makes a line, with a variety of flavors, of cold-brew tea. One of them being mixed berries.

Mixed Berries Cold Brewed

There are many flavors: citrus, classic, mint green tea, mixed berries, and peach. My favorite is the mixed berries. It has the perfect amount of fruity flavor and is ready in minutes.  It is an awesome drink for summer.

You can find the tea here. It can be enjoyed hot or cold.

I know it is a short post, but thanks for stopping by to read!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Spring, Summer

Leave a Reply

