Fall/Winter Fashion pts 2+3+4

Hi guys! I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas! Today I’m showing you how more winter outfits. A few weeks ago, Chiana showed you part one.
Today I’m showing you three outfits, because we wanted to do one per week but I missed two weeks. Onto the outfits!

My first outfit is a little more “fancy.” I’m wearing a jean jacket from Old Navy with a striped shirt from Gap, black ankle jeans from Forever21, and black ankle boots from Kohls. You can wear any type of jewelry with this outfit, which i love because it it versatile. You can also wear a different shirt, or color pants. There are many ways to switch up an outfit like this.

This second outfit is comfortable but also cute. It’s also a little more blingy. I’m wearing a red long-sleeved shirt, which can be from anywhere, a grey sweater from The Limited, dark skinny jeans from Gap, and a pair of loafers from Stuart Weitzman. The gold necklace matches the buckles on the shoes and the pants.

The third outfit is my favorite. I saw someone wearing a jean jacket with the sleeves cuffed over the jacket and I though it was super cute! So I tried it and loved it. I’ve been super into cuffing things lately, like plaid shirts with sweaters and stuff, and I think even printed leggings might look cool with cuffed pants. I don’t know, I’ll have to try. Anyway, the outfit. I’m wearing the same jean jacket as before and the same black ankle jeans as before. I’m wearing a green long sleeved shirt, which you can get anywhere, cuffed over the jean jacket, and a pair of suede boots from Old Navy.
That’s all I have for you guys today! Make sure to like and subscribe! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Christmas, Fall, Fashion, Fortuitous Friday, Holiday, Winter

Leave a Reply

