Fall Cosmetics Favorites

Hi guys! I’m on Thanksgiving break this week, and I wanted to get in the fall mood, so today I want to share some of my favorite cosmetic products for fall. Some makeup, some skincare. Let’s get started.
1. Estee Lauder moisturizer.

This moisturizer is the nicest I’ve ever tried. It moisturizes the skin but doesn’t leave it greasy. This is great because my skin gets dryer in colder weather, but I also don’t want it to be oily. Unfortunately, I won’t be buying more after this runs out because I got it as a sample and it costs $64 to buy. So, aside from the cost, I highly recommend.

2. Eos lip balm.

I’ve mentioned eos lip balms before. It is this particular flavor that I would recommend for fall, though. It is vanilla mint. The vanilla is stronger than the mint. I think vanilla is a great scent for fall, and other things I mention in this post are vanilla too.

3. Estee Lauder lipstick.

I also got this one as a sample. It is full sized though, like the other Estee Lauder product. This lipstick is in intense nude, so it is the perfect shade for fall. I tried to get a picture of it in my lips. They don’t do the color justice, but you get the general idea.

The lipstick is actually darker. You could probably find a better picture online.

4. Olay shaving cream

I love this shaving cream for fall because of the scent. I know that you don’t shave as much in fall, but there are warm days too. Especially here in Florida.

5. Bare Foot butter cream.

This is a foot moisturizing cream. It comes out thick, but when tou rub it between your hands, it turns into more of a cream. It is super moisturizing for the feet, which get dryer in colder weather. And the vanilla smell is amazing. 

6. DIY sugar scrub.

This scrub moisturizes, exfoliates, and is easy to make. Just mix together 1/2 cup of sugar, 2 tablespoons of honey, and 3 tablespoons of olive oil. It makes a really nice scrub.

7. Maybelline foundation

This one isn’t specific to fall, but I wanted to mention it because I really like it. It gives my face a solid, even surface, but doesn’t make it look cakey or oily.
That’s all I have for today! Stay tuned for more! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fall, Favorites, Makeup, Talkative Tuesday, Weather

Leave a Reply

