Forever 21 and What’s up with the Blog

So, this is the second time I’m writing this, FYI, because it all got deleted. Thanks WordPress app! I have a serious love-hate relationship with this thing.
Anyway…
I first wanted to apologize for the sporadicness of my posts. I have a schedule, but I can’t always stick to it. 

It’s more like guidelines anyway.
The first thing mentioned in the title is Forever 21. You see, I went shopping there recently and discovered something peculiar about the bag:

Apparently the founders of the company are Christians! I think it’s so cool that they put out their faith in this way.
Second, what is up with my blog? Well, I like change. So I decided to add a static page to the front and another page for the posts. It makes it a little cleaner. If anyone has any suggestions as to anything else I can put on the front page, please leave a comment. 

Another thing I added was two contributors. So they can write posts, but I have to confirm it for them. I thought it would be a good way to experiment. They are both good friends that I trust. However, the name of my blog is not changing. The blog is still mine that I own. I will have guest posts every so often, but the blog is still mostly about me. Therefore, Concerning Megan. (A lord of the rings analogy for all of those who don’t get it)
That’s all I have for you guys today! Just a little update! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Fashion, Talkative Tuesday

Leave a Reply

