Q&A Reminder

Hey guys! Welcome back to Concerning Megan! I hope your week has been great so far.

Two weeks ago, I announced a Q&A. I’ve decided to postpone it for a while. First, because I only have four questions and I hope to have a few more. Second, I want to do the Q&A when I get to 50 followers. So, I need three more. As soon as I hit that mark, no matter how many questions I have, I will do the Q&A the following Tuesday. I have the original post below.

I want to do a Q&A. I like answering any questions you might have. People don’t comment a lot, if all of my followerscould comment one question, that would be plenty. Or even half of you. But I will answer all of the questions you ask today next Tuesday.

I’ve been wanting to do want of these for a while and I finally decided to ask. Please comment whatever you want to know about me! Seeing comments from y’all makes my day!

3 Comments

Filed under Blog, Challenge, Greetings, Stuff, Talkative Tuesday

3 responses to “Q&A Reminder

  1. Josiah Ward

    Can you list your favorite Star Wars movies in order?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

