A Fangirl Friday

Hi!

So on today, April 1st, all fangirls who want to participate or have seen the picture are painting their nails white and their thumb blue. Here are mine:

image

My thumb isn’t dark blue, but it was all I had. Girls, go paint your nails and see if you meet another fangirl today! I’ll be on the lookout.

I’m in a lot of fandoms. I like Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, and Narnia, just to name a few. What fandoms are you in? Leave a comment and let me know!

I hope you all have a great Friday! I know this post was short, but at least I showed up! See y’all later!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Fortuitous Friday, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Nails

Leave a Reply

