Spring Break Recap

image

Hello all! I’m going back to school today after being on spring break last week. I thought I’d give y’all a little overview of what I did over the break.

Monday:
I stayed home on Monday. I cleaned a little around the house and worked on the novel I am currently re-writing, Poor Girl, Rich Talent. It’s really more of a novella. And I watched the second and third X-Men movies. We worked through those that week. I also changed my Background and Header Image for Spring.

Tuesday:
On Tuesday, my family drove to St. Augustine. We spent the day strolling through the historic town. And we went to the beach. We stayed overnight and visited some more the next day.

Wednesday:
On Wednesday, we went to a state park by St. Augustine. In the middle of the day, we went home. Then I went to youth group and helped prepare for the Easter Egg Hunt on Sunday.

Thursday:
Thursday was a lot like Monday. We did a little bit of shopping. But not a lot happened.

Friday:
I found my Easter dress on Friday. After that, I went with my Mom, Dad, and Sister to see Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. You all really should see it. I thought it was really good. I won’t spoil anything. But really, go see it if you haven’t already.

The weekends were like any other normal weekend.

That was my spring break. How was yours? Did you have it yet? Do you get one at all? I love hearing from you!

And I’ll see you all… IN MY NEXT VIDEOOOOO!!

Um, I mean post. Bye!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Beach, Megan Mondays, Spring

Leave a Reply

