I Lost my Earring

I got my ears pierced for the second time about two months ago. And last weekend, I was finally able to switch out my earrings. So yesterday, I took out the titanium studs I got my ears pierced with (I shower and sleep in those so that I don’t get infected or anything) and I put them on my dresser. Then I put in different earrings. But when I got home, only one of my titanium earrings was on my dresser and the other was gone. I looked all over the floor and under furniture and I can’t find it. What should I do?

~Megan497

2 Comments

Filed under Challenge, Fortuitous Friday, Stuff

2 responses to “I Lost my Earring

  1. Did you check under things and whatnot?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

