Elsa Braid

image

image

image

image

Yesterday my friend Cat asked me to braid her hair. So… Elsa braid!! Her bangs and hair thickness/length are perfect for this braid. I did a chunky French fishtail at the top and turned it into a regular three-strand braid at the bottom. I pushed her bangs back and viola! Elsa!

Have you ever tried to recreate Elsa’s hair? How did it turn out? What other hairstyles do you want me to try?

Thanks for stopping to read this real quick. Hopefully I can do a Thoughtful Thursday next week.

~Megan497

5 Comments

Filed under Braids, Friends, Hair, Winter

5 responses to “Elsa Braid

  1. I love it! You’re a great hair stylist.

    I tried doing an Elsa braid last week. It looked great… For about half an hour. Then it all fell out. Thankfully, Michaela did a better braid for me. 🙂

    I would love to see you try different movie hair styles, especially Katniss and the live-action Cinderella.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My hair is usually in a braid all the time and sometimes it falls over my shoulder and people are like, Oh, you look like Elsa! and I’m here like “…”

    You should do a tutorial of Astrid Hofferson’s hair!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

