So… Yeah.

I’m such a moron. I posted two days in a row yet neglected to answer my challenge questions. So now I have four to answer. Then I have a little late Christmas present for y’all.

image

25 – favorite book I read in school. So far, I have to say Where the Red Fern Grows. I know it’s sad but it was a good book.
26 – book that changed my opinion about something. I don’t really know. Books by Bryan Davis have strengthened my faith, but I can’t think of anything that changed my opinion about something.
27 – most surprising plot twist/ending. Um, can anyone say Allegiant?
28 – favorite title. How to Eat Fried Worms. Lol.

So now for your Christmas present. I listed singing as one of my hobbies on the “About Me” page of my blog, but you’ve never actually heard me sing. Well now’s your chance. Listen to my cover of “Run” via Smule: http://www.smule.com/p/535385800_236177578. Enjoy. Merry late Christmas! 🎄🎄🎁

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge, Christmas, Favorites, Holiday, Megan Mondays, Music

Leave a Reply

