What I Got for Christmas 2015

As I promised yesterday, I’m doing a ‘what I got for Christmas post.

image

The first gift I got was a Lord of the Rings laptop decal from parents.

image

Then a plaid blanket scarf from parents.

image

A ty fox from parents.

image

The Nerdy Nummies cookbook by Rosanna Pansino from parents.

image

A tan and pink sweater from parents.

image

Some pjs from parents. You can see the pants here and the shirt is just red.

image

Ghirardelli peppermint hot chocolate from parents.

image

Mossimo purse from siblings.

image

Bookmark from grandparents, hand sanitizer from my friend Peyton, eos from parents, flashlight keychain from aunt.

image

Blue corduroys from parents.

image

Some foot pamering supplies from grandparents.

image

Scarf from grandparents. I also got a purple one.

These were my presents this year. What did you get? How els did you celebrate Jesus’ birth?

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, Siblings

Leave a Reply

