Zzzzzz

OK. I don’t think I’ve ever posted this late before. I am laying in bed right now because I had to get up early and go to school again because of the remodel. And we have to go tomorrow. This is tiring. I have a couple winter things I would like to post, but I’m waiting until I’m home and can do it in peace. And we still don’t have nearly cold weather in Florida. It’s going to be in the EIGHTIES on CHRISTMAS DAY!!! Augh!

But at least I got an eggnog frappucino today. 🙂

Anyway, away from my ramblings. Today’s question is: What book am I currently reading? Oh goody! I’ve been wanting to talk about this. I started reading a new series called The Oneness Cycle by Rachel Starr Thomson. I actually really like it. It’s really interesting. And it has a great faith element. I’ve just started reading the third book – Attack. I would highly recommend this series if you’re looking for something new to read and don’t want to have to worry about content issues. And the best part is, you can download the first book – Exile – absolutely FREE from the kindle store. Go get it now as an early Christmas present to yourself.

Well, I need to get back to reading and sleeping. I also need to work on my book. I’ve been slacking…

Anyway, buenes noches (I do not know spanish. Don’t judge.)!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge, Christmas, Favorites, Holiday, Late, Talkative Tuesday, Weather, Winter

Leave a Reply

