Winter Break? Ha, NO!

So, winter break has officially started. But, there’s a catch for me. See, my dad works at the school, and his classroom is being painted. I would stay home, but o have to help and watch my little brother. Oh joy.

So my winter break is being cut a little short. But that happens when you’re a staff kid.

Anyway, today’s question is: Favorite book from my childhood. I’m gonna say Narnia. All seven chronicles. Yup. Those were my childhood.

And in case you’re wondering about the site decorations, allow me to explain. I felt that I needed some sort of Christmas lights, as I only had trees and snow before. And the new snow I have is sparkly, so it looks a little better.

Happy Winter!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Challenge, Favorites, Megan Mondays, Winter

Leave a Reply

