Most Underrated Book

image

Day seven… And it’s Monday. I don’t like Mondays. But what is an underrated book?

I’ve read good books that aren’t well known, but that doesn’t necessarily mean they’re underrated. I can’t think of anything.

But I recently read the Anomaly Trilogy by Krista McGee. It didn’t seem like many people knew about it. And, I was hesitant to read it because it seemed like it would be  a rip off between Divergent, The Giver, and Legend. But, I ended up loving it. I read the entire series in three days.

What books do you think are underrated?

~Megan497

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge, Favorites, Megan Mondays

Leave a Reply

