30 Day Challenge – Day Four

image

Favorite book of my favorite series? Well, since I said Lord of the Rings yesterday, I only have three to choose from. I’ll have to go with The Two Towers. That’s what I always say my favorite installment of Lord of the Rings is for some reason, so there you go.

Now here’s an interesting thought from my strange brain. You know how when its raining, people sing “Rain, rain, go away. Come again another day?” Well, we’re telling the rain to come back later, but wherln it comes back we tell it lo leave again. I feel bad for the rain. It is taken for granted and not enough people appreciate it. But rain doesn’t have feelings, so…

Adios!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge, Fortuitous Friday, Lord of the Rings

Leave a Reply

