Blog Update

I’ve been gone for quite a while. Sorry. I’ve been busy with school, scripture memory, and reading. I haven’t even has time to work on my book. But now I’m on thanksgiving break, so I should be able to post more.

I’ve been wanting to do a fall/winter fashion series, but the weather has barely started to cool down here in Florida.

So here’s an idea of what this week will look like:
Tuesday: some fall decorations around my house/inspiration for how to decorate for thanksgiving.
Wednesday: wordless Wednesday, same as always.
Thursday: a special thanksgiving story I’ve written. It really puts in perspective how lucky we are to have what we have. We take so many things for granted.
Friday: we shall see. I’m not really sure what to do for Friday yet, but I will probably at least decorate my website for winter.

I will post a black Friday haul next week if I end up buying anything. I usually don’t.

So, Thursday is Thanksgiving, and Friday is Black Friday. Then on Monday, its my birthday. So, I have a variety of things going on within the next few days.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to get back to reading. I am about to finish The Son of Neptune. Rick Riordan is a troll.

Adios!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Fall, Greetings, Holiday, Megan Mondays, My Books, Schedule, Stuff, Winter

Leave a Reply

