My Favorite Quotes Part Two

image

Today’s quote reads: “Don’t let the world change your smile, let your smile change the world.”

This quote isn’t credited to anyone. I heard it when I read Live Original by Sadie Robertson. It’s a great book.

But, this is super true. A smile can brighten anyone’s day, no matter how bad. And, you don’t have to have perfect teeth. For example, my teeth are fairly straight, but not perfectly white. People still love my smile.

Change someone’s world today by giving them a kind and loving smile.

I also decided to try out tags today and see how it goes. Thanks for reading!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites, Talkative Tuesday

Leave a Reply

