Guess What Today Is!

Today is Concerning Megan’s six month anniversary! I started this blog on January second, and now it is July second. I don’t have anything particularly special for today. Sorry. I do have a bit of a warning for July though.

July is going to be a VERY busy month for me. I am doing camp nanowrimo this month in hopes of finishing Poor Girl, Rich Talent. I don’t have to write too many words, because I have already been working on the book for a while. I hit 20,000 words last night and my goal is 35. Hopefully it won’t be terribly difficult to finish.

I also have a lot of volleyball training this month. I have something every week of July. Only one to two days, but it still takes up time. And I just gotta say, you’d better be scared when my friend and I are on the court at the same time. We make a great team.

Soooo…. Today isn’t a terribly exciting day. Nothing really going on. Plus, I have a cold. 😥

Anyway, I hope y’all have a great day!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Greetings, Volleyball

Leave a Reply

