My Favorite Blogs

Being a blogger, I also enjoy reading other blogs. Today I thought I would share some of my favorites. These are in no particular order.

1.)

image

Cute Girls Hairstyles. As the name states, this blog/vlog posts cute hairstyle tutorials. They even have an app! They are currently posting a Fourth-of-July series of hairstyles including the Star Bun Combo and the Three-Minute Scarf Braid.

image

I also like their oldest daughters’ YouTube channel – Brooklyn & Bailey.

2.)

image

Storyteller: A Writer’s Journey. This blog is one of my top favorites because I personally know the blogger, and she is so awesome and geeky, like me! This blog gives updates of the blogger’s life and also tells some cute stories and such. She is the one who got me hooked on the Little Faith Blog (#6)!

3.)

image

The Author’s Chair! I live this blog! It is perfect for everyone. Readers and writers. Bryan Davis posts every day on a schedule. I always look forward to his posts.

4.)

image

Joyful Mother of Six Children. This is another one of those blogs where its about someone’s life. I find this one interesting. If you count the people in the picture, you will find that there are seven children, not six. This is becuase the oldest son, Christopher (in the pink shirt), is engaged (to the girl right next to him with reddish hair)!

5.)

image

The Adventures in Animal Kingdom is the website of my friend Lottie. This has “updaticles” of the book she’s writing and friendly conversation between other friends. She’s the one who got me started against White Tiger Breeding.

6.)

image

Little Faith Blog has been mentioned on here before. This is a great place to find girly devotions, crafts, and recipes, among other things. All of it is very relatable and easy to comprehend.

7.)

image

This is the blog of an author I like named Mary Weber. I’m new to this blog, so I can’t say much, but I loved her book and I hope the blog will be just as good.

8.)

image

Tui Books! I really like Tui T. Sutherland‘s blog. It’s a mix of family life, book stuff, and lots of other fun things. They way she writes it all makes it absolutely hilarious. She also has some ADORABLE sons.

9.)

image

And finally, Scott Appleton. He is another one of my favorite authors, and his blog posts can be interesting. But he is also VERY slow at getting the books done. HURRY UP! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! AHH!

Anyway, thanks for reading! Let me know if you like any of these blogs and what your favorites are! Also make sure to follow my blog (if you haven’t already) so that you never miss a post!

~Megan497

3 Comments

Filed under Bible, Blog, Cat, Devotions, Favorites, Friends, Love, Stuff, Summer, Talkative Tuesday

3 responses to “My Favorite Blogs

  1. Charlottie

    TUI HAS A BLOG?! HOW DID I NOT KNOW THIS?!?!?!?!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

