June 2015 Favorites

I’m sorry that I’ve been out of the loop… again. I was travelling again. Anyway, I thought I’d share some of the items I’ve been enjoying this month!

1.)

image

St. Ives skin care! These are the best! The face wash keeps my skin looking clear. And I could rave about this lotion for hours! It is the best! They both have a fresh, clean scent.

2.)

image

Garnier Sleek and Shine hair care! These all help tame my frizzy hair while still keeping the curly texture. They have a fun, sweet, fruity scent.

3.)

image

I love this Degree deodorant. It lasts all day. The scent is sweet and clean, but also has a bit of tanginess to it, which is perfect for me.

4.)

image

My new Bible! This is a NIV Gift Bible. I got it about a month ago from LifeWay and a absolutely love it.

5.)

image

Aquaphor. This is great for dry skin and helps to bring it back to normal.

6.)

image

image

My Red Envelope wallet. This was given to me by my mother.

7.)

image

My LoveCollide War Cry tank. I ordered this from their website, and it has been very good to me.

8.)

image

I got this hat at the Creation Museum in Kentucky. It is super cute and also speaks what I believe.

9.)

image

Coach Sunglasses. These were my mom’s, but she got new ones and gave these to me!

10.)

image

Pig neck pillow. This is great for flights and car trips, as it gives you something to rest your head on as you snooze. I got this from Target years ago.

Now for a bonus. You get to see my photo studio!

image

My bed! I use the one side of my reversible comforter and matching pillow. It actually works quite well. I got this bedding set from Bed Bath & Beyond, but I don’t believe they sell it anymore. In case they do, it is called Kenzie and looks like this…

image

Anyway, thanks for reading! Make sure to follow my blog so you never miss a post! Let me know if you use any of these products as well and what some of your summer favorites are!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Bible, Favorites, Fortuitous Friday, Greetings, Love, Summer

Leave a Reply

