What’s in my Backpack (end of the school year)?

I must first say that I am sorry for not posting in a while. This past week, I was at SMF Camp in Louisiana where there is no technology allowed. Anyway…

I decided to pick through my backpack to see what it looked like at the end of the year. Keep in mind, I did clean it out on the second-to-last week, but it still wasn’t perfect.

This is my backpack:

image

First, let’s go through the small front pocket.

image

In here I have…

A calculator…

image

…and a bag with all of my writing utensils.

image

Not too bad, huh?

Next we have the middle pocket.

image

In here there is…

Aquaphor®…

image

…lotion…

image

I like to have nice skin. 😁

…chapstick…

image

I also like smooth lips. 😙

…my flash drive…

image

…one of those weird clip things that have no name…

image

…hand sanitizer…

image

Cleanliness is good too!

…my “Tongue First Aid Kit (more on this later)”…

image

…and finally, a Bible.

image

Typical backpack stuff.

Now we tackle the big daddy (probably more like a mother of all things)!

image

Eeewwww!!!! Run away! Run away! 😧😵

First we have…
A magnetic mirror.

image

There is also a Kindle…

image

…the book I’m reading…

image

…a VERY messed-up ruler…

image

…a buttload of looseleaf paper!…

image

…quite a few notebooks…

image

…and a bunch of folders.

image

So, how did I do? How do the backpacks of those of you who are still students measure up? Purses? Maybe even briefcases? Let me know!

And guess what movie trailer came out today!! Mockingjay Part Two!!! It is GLORIOUS! I will bring this post to a close so you and me both can go watch it! But seriously, you have to!

Anyway, thanks for reading!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Bible, Hunger Games, Late, School, Stuff

Leave a Reply

