A Life Full of Stress

image

I hope I don’t end up looking like this lady, because my life is about to go completely bonkers. I only have a few weeks left of school, and I am going to be out of town for multiple reasons for quite a few days.

image

First, I am flying to Tennessee tomorrow to go to my cousin’s high school graduation party and final dance recital. I will miss two days of school for this.

Next I will be going to the state level competition of Junior Fine Arts. This is in Clearwater, FL and I will be missing one day is school.

image

Next, I will drive to New Orleans over memorial day weekend for a national level quiz bowl tournament. Even though it is over a long weekend, I will still miss two days of school.

After that, I go somewhere else, but that will be mentioned later.

As you can see, I will be missing quite a few days of school.

image

Can you imagine the make up work?

Even in the midst of the stress storm (homework is raining from the sky!) I have an anchor to keep me sane. His name is Jesus Christ. As long as I fix my eyes on him, I know I will be all right.

~Megan497

2 Comments

Filed under Bible, School, Thoughtful Thursday, Trip

2 responses to “A Life Full of Stress

  1. Charlottie

    Imagine MY make-up work. I’m behind a month in almost all of my subjects in school.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

