Top Ten Film Faces

I was reading a blog the other day (;-) you know who you are), and this blog had a post titled “Top Ten Film Faces.” At the end of the post the blogger said that anyone reading the post should consider themselves tagged. I thought it was a cool idea, so I decided to go ahead and give it a try.

I had a very difficult time deciding who to use for this post. The first two or three were easy, but after that I had to choose a few that I moderately like. Remember, these are in no particular order.

1.)

image

Pippin from The Lord of the Rings! Pippin is the best all around for me. He’s funny, he’s brave, he can sing, ect. I just really like Pippin.

2.)

image

Eustace Scrubb from The Voyage of the Dawn Treader. I think Eustace is one of the ones that most people don’t like very much, but I think his bratty behavior is a bit funny. I also like how he changed and became a completely different person in the end.

3.)

image

Morgana Perdragon from Merlin. Morgana is one of my favorite villains. Her story is sad, but she can do some pretty cool stuff. I also really like her voice.

4.)

image

Shadowcat from the x-men Trilogy. I like Kittie partially because she’s a short brunette like me. Her power is pretty awesome too.

5.)

image

Primrose Everdeen from The Hunger Games. Prim is the perfect picture of innocence. She also has a great relationship with her sister, which I highly admire.

6.)

image

Leslie Burke from Bridge to Terabithia. I don’t know why, but I really like Leslie. She is adventurous, and she was willing to find out what was wrong with someone when everyone else stayed away from the girl crying in the bathroom.

7.)

image

Fred from Big Hero 6. Fred is awesome! He’s really funny, geeky, and has some great lines. Best of all, his dad is Stan Lee.

8.)

image

Spider-Man. I like pretty much every Spider-Man, but I prefer the movies. I grew up watching the original Spider-Man movies, and I was very upset when I found out that they were being re-made. I have learned to like the new ones, but I still hold a sentimental attachment to the old movies.

9.)

image

Batman (especially the Dark Knight). Although Spider-Man is my favorite superhero over all, Batman is my favorite DC superhero. He’s just really cool! His movies captivated me.

10.)

image

C3PO from Star Wars. I knew I had to choose someone from Star Wars, and I ended up going with C3PO. He is funny, and, well, I can’t really think of another reason at the moment.

Anyway, these are my top ten film faces (for now)! I don’t have anyone to tag, as I don’t read many blogs, but if you red this, feel free to post a list of your own!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites, Fortuitous Friday, Friends

Leave a Reply

