Junior Fine Arts

I added a widget that is counting down to “Junior Fine Arts Regional Competition” and wanted to talk about what that is.

Every year my school, along with a few others, holds a competition where we can sing, act, or submit visual art. This year I am performing a humorous interpretation, or a funny monologue. I am also thinking about doing digital photography using one of the pictures in the gallery of this website.

Please pray that I can finish memorizing my script on time and that I do well. If I do well enough, I will advance to a state level competition that takes place in Clearwater this year.

This competition is two weeks from today, and I will give an update afterwards.

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Fortuitous Friday, Stuff

Leave a Reply

