My Favorite Snacks

I love to snack, as I am frequently hungry. Today I am going to share some of the foods I like to munch on.

1.)

image

Hot chocolate! This is one of my favorite drinks.

2.)

image

Pop-Tarts are one of the best. I eat these whenever I can get my hands on them.

3.)

image

Raw pasta. I don’t know why, I just like to snack on this.

4.)

image

Fun Dip is my favorite candy. I received some for easter, and I am very exited.

5.)

image

Runts! Runts are like popcorn, but candy. You can just pop them into your mouth.

6.)

image

Vanilla yogurt is a yummy but healthy snack. I love the taste. Dairy products are some of my favorites.

7.)

image

Chai tea is another one of my favorite drinks. I already love tea, and this drink adds some nice spices.

8.)

image

The final snack for today is coconut. Coconut is right up there with Pop-Tarts, but it is also somewhat healthy.

Thanks for reading!

~Megan497

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites, Food, Talkative Tuesday

Leave a Reply

