Talkative Tuesday – Drawing A Blank

First of all, I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday, but it was a holiday and I sort of forgot. I don’t really know what to TALK about on this talkative Tuesday, so I’ll just tell you things I’m reading and such. PLUS there’s a surprise at the end…

I am currently re-reading the entire Dragons In Our Midst story world. This includes three series with four books each. They are:

Dragons in our Midst
1. Raising Dragons
2. The Candlestone
3. Circles of Seven
4. Tears of a Dragon

Oracles of Fire
1. Eye of the Oracle
2. Enoch’s Ghost
3. Last of the Nephilim
4. The Bones of Makaidos

Children of the Bard
1. Song of the Ovulum
2. From the Mouth of Elijah
3. The Seventh Door
4. Omega Dragon (Releases on March 15th)

Lots of books but lots of fun. You can find the author at his blog or his website.

I had the privilege of reading Omega Dragon early, and my review will be posted in time with the release of the book.

I can’t really think of anything else, so I’ll just skip to the surprise.

I came up with a challenge called the Wordless Wednesday Challenge. This is where you don’t say anything on the day of Wednesday, which is tomorrow. You can’t talk AT ALL, and if you do, you’re out. Not too hard. It might sound dumb. I don’t know. I thought it up while I was bored.
If you are going to accept the challenge, comment “in.”

I think that’s all for today. Thanks for reading!

~Megan497

1 Comment

Filed under Challenge, Stuff, Talkative Tuesday

One response to “Talkative Tuesday – Drawing A Blank

Leave a Reply

