January 2015 Favorites

During this month of January, I have been enjoying many things. Some are clothes, some are accessories, some are foods. Sometimes it is necessary to recognize the small pleasures in life, and that is what I plan to do.

1.)
image
Swiss Miss hot chocolate. It is very delicious. I make myself a cup nearly every night. To make it even better, I top it with whipped cream and chocolate syrup. This can be found at Target, Publix, or any store that sells food.

2.)
image
Thirty-one clutch. I got this clutch for Christmas. It is very handy. It has many pockets on the inside for cards and such, and a phone sleeve on the front.

3.)
image
Mossimo cognac combat boots. These are from Target. They are very comfortable and stylish. I love to wear them; perfect for cold weather.

4.)
image
Starbucks! Starbucks is always good. Gift cards are great! I love the mocha frappuchino.

5.)
image
Raspberry Pomegranate and Mint eos. These are some pretty great ChapStick. They smell great, and go on very smoothly.

6.)
image
Hanes comfort flex crew socks. These socks are great to go under boots in cold weather! They are very comfy and I love to wear them.

7.)
image
Bath and Body Works moonlight path perfume. It smells very nice and is convenient to have on hand in any situation.

8.)
image
Benzoyl peroxide gel. This is wonderful! It is used to clean acne, and may I just say, it works amazingly. If you’re a teenager you will love this.

9.)
image
Knit beanie and scarf from Old Navy. These are both so comfortable and warm! These are essential cold weather accessories.

10.)
image
Suede boots, also from Old Navy. I feel like everything from Old Navy is super comfortable! These boots are no exception. They are super cute and comfy.

11.)
image
Conair hair clips. I especially love the one pictured. This is a cute hair accessory perfect for any occasion.

I hope you all enjoyed hearing about my favorite items this winter season. Maybe you will want to try some of these out for yourself! Let me know what your favorite things for winter are!

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites, Stuff

Leave a Reply

